Contact Us

Contact Information

Thank you for your interest in Washington Mills AS. To learn more about our products and services please contact us.

General Inquiries:

Europe, Asia, MENA: please call +47 72 48 35 00, or email us at wamas@washingtonmills.no

North & South America: please call +1-716-278-6600 or email us at info@washingtonmills.com

 

You will meet these people at Washington Mills AS:

 

 

Sales 

Ulf Johannesen
Sales Director

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 13
E-mail: ujohannesen@washingtonmills.no


Helen Fossum Asbøll
Sales Coordinator

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 21
E-mail: hfasboll@washingtonmills.no


Karen Ustad
Sales Secretary

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 22
E-mail: kustad@washingtonmills.no


 

Management

 

Ole Johan Svorkdal
Managing Director

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 23
Mobile: +47 916 92 135
E-mail: ojsvorkdal@washingtonmills.no


Tor Haugen
Finance Director/Deputy Managing Director

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 17
E-mail: thaugen@washingtonmills.no


Temporary Unfilled Vacancy
Technical Manager

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 00
E-mail: noname@washingtonmills.no


Øystein Kristiansen
Human Resources Manager

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 12
E-mail: okristiansen@washingtonmills.no


Rune Grefstad
Production Manager

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 70
E-mail: rgrefstad@washingtonmills.no


Paul Ulvan
Manager Product- & Production Development

Direct phone: 
+47 72 48 35 74
E-mail:


 

Staff

 

Jonny Rømmesmo
HMS-sjef / SHE Manager

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 78
E-mail: jrommesmo@washingtonmills.no


Anne Marie M. Moe
Ph. D. / Manager Technology, R&D

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 11
E-mail: ammoe@washingtonmills.no


Rolf Bjarne Semb
Purchasing Manager

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 80
E-mail: rbsemb@washingtonmills.no


Roar Syrstad
IT Engineer

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 28
E-mail: rsyrstad@washingtonmills.no


Per Inge Slåen
Accountant

Direct phone:  +47 72 48 35 18
E-mail: pislaen@washingtonmills.no


Bjørn Almli
Laboratory Engineer

Direct phone: 
+47 72 48 35 38
E-mail: